Charity Begins at home – Unless your Socially Housed!

And today as I spend the whole day organising a Charity event, I have to listen to the Neighbour From hell & her pounding Music – Seriously

This Hell myself & my daughters live in thanks to this Government is absolutely disgusting – its a nightmare of people like me (a lone woman with children – thankfully now grown up) being considered second class because I live in Social housing – Its a nightmare because I have had to for the first time ever, claim top up benefits due to rising costs – Its a nightmare as I go to work at 7am every morning while the private owners stay in bed, yet no one ever mentions that! – Its a nightmare where I try to get my own business off the ground but cant get loans etc as I am a Cancer survivor – its a nightmare that means on a day when I want to spend my time organising the Charity event I am doing, I have to listen to 10 Decibel noise & no one can do anything about it!

WHY BECAUSE ACCORDING TO THE GOVERNMENT I AM A BENEFIT CHEAT/SCROUNGER SKIVER/ POSSIBLE CHILD MURDERER ALL BECAUSE I AM WORKING CLASS & PROUD! 

Then all because of the masses following the Governments PR spin, The private owners wage a war on people like me utilising draconian laws & media hype.

Image

This entry was posted in Second Class and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.