Response

A reply from “A politician” to my letter to Mark Prisk

Original Letter to Mark prisk & jack Dromney can be read here – – – > 1 Month still NO reply from either party!.Response

My first thoughts are, this person has OBVIOUSLY never lived in “Social housing” – They also have no idea of the difference between Social Housing & “Affordable Housing” – Which lets be honest is hardly Affordable for the majority of the UK….

I am penning a response – Any help would be gratefully recieved. 
With the ongoing harassment my daughters & I suffer & the ongoing disinterest from the agencies mentioned in the letter above, I HATE the fact my House is still NOT a home after 20 years of living here…

 

 

This entry was posted in Anti-Social, Homes, Housing, MP, Second Class, Social Housing, Tenant and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.